Skip to Main Content

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Menu

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics


Home of the Skippers



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 3.0 months ago @ 2:18PM

CHS 2023-24 Winter Sports Registration

CHS Winter 2023-24 Sports Registration Check List 

  • Complete Registration Form
  • Submit User Fee Payment
  • Have up to date Physical and Impact Test on file.
  • Attend Winter Sports Information Night on Monday December 4th at 6:30pm. Families will be assigned to classrooms to meet with their coaches and discuss their program. (note boys basketball will hold their meeting at 7:30pm at the conclusion of practice on 12/4)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • Registration closes on Sunday November 26th. Athletes who register late will get cleared but may not be cleared for the first day of practices/tryouts.
  • Winter Sports begin on Monday November 27th.
  • In order to participate on opening day all student athletes must be registered and have a current physical on file with the school nurse.
  • User fees must be paid prior to the first game.

Coaches Contact Information

Boys Basketball | Coach Bo Ruggiero | BRuggiero48@comcast.net

Girls Basketball | Coach Mike Sacchitella | Coachsach@verizon.net

Boys Hockey | Coach Phil Mahoney | PMahoney@cohassetma.org

Gymnastics | Coach Danielle Hoffman | D.Hoffman16@yahoo.com

Ski | Coach Jack Dane | JDane3@icloud.com

Swim | Coach Bill Burnett | Bill@streamlineevents.com

Wrestling | Coach Torin Sweeney | TSweeney@cohassetk12.org

School Nurse | Judy Collins | JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer | Steve Budrick | SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director | Steve Rotondi | SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

CHS Winter Sports Registration LINK

CHS Winter Sports Online Payment LINK

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com