Skip to Main Content

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Menu

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics


Home of the Skippers



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 10.0 months ago @ 1:33PM

CHS 2023 Fall Sports Registration

CHS 2023 Fall Sports Registration Check List 

  • Complete Registration Form
  • Submit User Fee Payment
  • Have up to date Physical and Impact Test on file.
  • Attend Fall Sports Information Night on Tuesday, September 5th, 6:30pm (CHS Auditorium)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • Registration closes on Sunday, August 20th. Athletes who register late will get cleared but may not be cleared for the first day of practices/tryouts.
  • Football & Golf begin on August 18th
  • Boys Soccer, Field Hockey, Cross Country begin on August 21st
  • Girls Soccer & Volleyball begin on August 22nd
  • Cheer begins on August 30th
  • In order to participate on opening day all student athletes must be registered and have a current physical on file with the school nurse.
  • User fees must be paid prior to the first game.

Coaches Contact Information

Football | Coach Pete Afanasiw | Pafanasiw@cohassetk12.org

Golf | Coach Torin Sweeney | Tsweeney@cohassetk12.org

Boys Soccer | Coach Jim Willis | Jameswillis@cohassetk12.org

Field Hockey | Coach Laura Giuliano | Lgiuliano@cohassetk12.org

Cross Country | Coach Ron Ford | Rford@cohassetk12.org

Girls Soccer | Coach Deb Beal | Dbeal@cohassetk12.org

Volleyball | Coach Nikki Kandalaft | Nikkikandalaft@gmail.com

Cheer | Coach Danielle Hoffman | D.hoffman16@yahoo.com

School Nurse | Judy Collins | JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer | Steve Budrick | SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director | Steve Rotondi | SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

2023 Fall Sports Registration LINK

Fall Sports Online Payment LINK

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com