Skip to Main Content

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Menu

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics


Home of the Skippers



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 11.0 months ago @ 3:48PM

CHS 2023 Spring Sports Registration

CHS 2023 Spring Sports Registration Check List 

  • Complete Registration Form
  • Submit User Fee Payment
  • Have up to date Physical and Impact Test on file.
  • Attend Spring Sports Information Night on Thursday March 30th, 7:00pm (CHS Auditorium)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • Registration closes on Wednesday March 15th. Athletes who register late will get cleared but may not be cleared for the first day of practices/tryouts.
  • Spring Sports begin on Monday March 20th.
  • In order to participate on opening day all student athletes must be registered and have a current physical on file with the school nurse.
  • User fees must be paid prior to the first game.

Coaches Contact Information

Girls Tennis | Coach Gigi Meehan | Geegers@aol.com

Boys Tennis | Coach Jeff Grossman | Jeff33@bu.edu

Girls Lacrosse | Coach Billy Bitter | Williambitter@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse | Coach Steve Rotondi | Srotondi@cohassetk12.org

Baseball | Coach Mike Larsen | Michaellarsen988@gmail.com

Softball | Coach Andy Simms | andrew.simms@comcast.net

Girls Golf | Coach Torin Sweeney | Tsweeney@cohassetk12.org

Sailing | Coach Bob Foley | Bobfoleyh30@gmail.com

Track & Field | Coach Paul Humphrey | LLhumphrey@comcast.net 

School Nurse | Judy Collins | JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer | Steve Budrick | SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director | Steve Rotondi | SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

 

Spring Sports Registration LINK

Spring Sports Payment LINK

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com