Skip Navigation

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Menu

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 2.0 weeks ago @ 10:51AM

CHS 2022-23 Winter Sports Registration

CHS Winter 2022-23 Sports Registration Check List 

  • Complete Registration Form
  • Submit User Fee Payment
  • Have up to date Physical and Impact Test on file.
  • Attend Winter Sports Information Night on Monday December 12th at 6:30pm (CHS Auditorium)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • Registration closes on Sunday November 27th. Athletes who register late will get cleared but may not be cleared for the first day of practices/tryouts.
  • Winter Sports begin on Monday November 28th.
  • In order to participate on opening day all student athletes must be registered and have a current physical on file with the school nurse.
  • User fees must be paid prior to the first game.

Coaches Contact Information

Boys Basketball- Coach Bo Ruggiero  BRuggiero48@comcast.net

Girls Basketball- Coach Mike Sacchitella Coachsach@verizon.net

Boys Hockey- Coach Phil Mahoney  PMahoney@cohassetma.org

Gymnastics- Coach Danielle Hoffman  D.Hoffman16@yahoo.com

Ski - Coach Jack Dane  JDane3@icloud.com

Swim- TBD please email Srotondi@cohassetk12.org

Wrestling- Coach Torin Sweeney  TSweeney@cohassetk12.org

School Nurse- Judy Collins  JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer- Steve Budrick  SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director- Steve Rotondi  SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

 

CHS Winter Sports Registration LINK

Online Payment LINK

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com