Skip Navigation

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Menu

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 4.0 months ago @ 2:19PM

CHS 2022 Fall Sports Registration

Important Fall 2022 Sports Information

Registration- Fall 2022 sports registration is open. All student athletes must be registered to participate during the first day of practice/tryouts. Registration closes on 8/17/2022 at 11:59pm

Physicals- Student athletes are required to have a valid physical on file with the school nurse to participate during the first day of practice/tryouts.

User Fees- Must be paid prior to the first game/contest. User fees can be paid online, or by check made out to Cohasset High School. User fee waivers are available.

Sports Information Night- Our Sports Information Night will be held on Tuesday, September 6th at 6:30pm. Student athletes and a parent are required to attend. This is an opportunity for families and players to meet with coaches to go over our school and program plans/expectations.

Schedules- Team schedules can be found at www.cohassetathletics.com

Sports Offered/Levels/Coaches Information

Football | Varsity, JV, Freshman | Coach Pete Afanasiw | Pafanasiw@cohassetk12.org

Boys Soccer | Varsity, JV | Coach Jim Willis | Jwillis@cohassetk12.org

Girls Soccer | Varsity, JV | Coach Deb Beal | DBeal@cohassetk12.org

Boys/Girls Cross Country | Varsity | Coach Ron Ford | RFord@cohassetk12.org

Boys Golf | Varsity, JV | Coach Torin Sweeney | Tsweeney@cohassetk12.org

Field Hockey | Varsity, JV | Coach Laura Giuliano | Lgiuliano@cohassetk12.org

Cheer | Varsity | Coach Danielle Hoffman | D.hoffman16@yahoo.com

Volleyball | JV | Coach Lauren Svenson | Lsvensen@cohassetk12.org

 

School Nurse- Judy Collins  JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer- Steve Budrick  SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director- Steve Rotondi  SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

Twitter- Follow @CohassetSports on twitter for daily updates and information.

CHS 2022 Fall Sports Registration Link

CHS 2022 Fall Sports Online Payment Link

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com