Skip Navigation

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Menu

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 8.0 months ago @ 2:17PM

CHS 2022 Spring Sports Registration

Important Spring Sports Information

Registration- Spring sports registration is open. All student athletes must be registered to participate during the first day of practice/tryouts. Registration closes on 3/17/2022 at 11:59pm

Physicals- Student athletes are required to have a valid physical on file with the school nurse to participate during the first day of practice/tryouts.

User Fees- Must be paid prior to the first game/contest. User fees can be paid online, or by check made out to Cohasset High School. User fee waivers are available.

Sports Information Night- Our Sports Information Night will be held on Wednesday March 30th at 7:00pm. Student athletes and a parent are required to attend. This is an opportunity for families and players to meet with coaches to go over our school and program plans/expectations.

Schedules- Team schedules can be found at www.cohassetathletics.com

Sports Offered/Levels/Coaches Information

Baseball | Varsity & JV | Coach Mike Larsen | Michaellarsen988@gmail.com

Softball (Co-Op team with Hull) | Varsity | Coach Dianne Sammon | Dsammon@nrcollab.org

Track & Field (Co-Op team with Hull) | Varsity | Coach Paul Humphrey | Llhumphrey@comcast.net

Sailing (Co-Op team with Hull) | Varsity | Coach Bob Foley | Bobfoleyh30@gmail.com

Girls Golf | Varsity | Coach Torin Sweeney | Tsweeney@cohassetk12.org

Boys Lacrosse | Varsity & JV | Coach Steve Rotondi | Srotondi@cohassetk12.org

Girls Lacrosse | Varsity & JV | Coach Kully Reardon | Kullyreardon@gmail.com

Boys Tennis | Varsity & JV | Coach Jeff Grossman | jeff33@bu.edu

Girls Tennis | Varsity & JV | Coach Gigi Meehan | Geegers@aol.com

 

School Nurse- Judy Collins  JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer- Steve Budrick  SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director- Steve Rotondi  SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

Twitter- Follow @CohassetSports on twitter for updates and information.

CHS 2022 Spring Sports Registration Link

CHS 2022 Spring Sports Online Payment Link

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com