Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

.

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Cohasset Athletics

Home of the Skippers

Announcements and Important Events

CHS 2021-22 Winter Sports Registration

CHS Winter 2021-22 Sports Registration Check List 

  • Complete Registration Form
  • Submit User Fee Payment
  • Have up to date Physical and Impact Test on file.
  • Attend Winter Sports Information Night on Tuesday December 7th at 7:00pm (CHS Auditorium)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • Registration closes on Sunday November 21st. Athletes who register late may not be cleared by the first day of practices/tryouts.
  • Winter Sports begin on Monday November 29th.
  • In order to participate on opening day all student athletes must be registered and have a current physical on file with the school nurse.
  • User fees must be paid prior to the first game.

Coaches Contact Information

Boys Basketball- Bo Ruggiero  BRuggiero48@comcast.net

Girls Basketball- TBD

Boys Hockey- Phil Mahoney  PMahoney@cohassetma.org

Girls Hockey- Pam Manning  PManning@hanoverschools.org

Gymnastics- Danielle Hoffman  D.Hoffman16@yahoo.com

Ski - Jack Dane  JDane3@icloud.com

Swim- Bill Burnett  Bill@streamlineevents.com

Wrestling- Torin Sweeney  TSweeney@cohassetk12.org

School Nurse- Judy Collins  JCollins@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Trainer- Steve Budrick  SBudrick@cohassetk12.org

Athletic Director- Steve Rotondi  SRotondi@cohassetk12.org

 

Winter Sports Registration LINK

Online Payment LINK

View all Announcements & Events

https://cohassetathletics.com